Listen Live

Here is episode #7 of the hottest web radio show around. This show features music from Da Truth, Shei Atkins, Dietrick Haddon, Shawn Mccleamore and Bizzle.

Check it out and login with your twitter or facebook and leave comments at the bottom of the page.


1. Da Truth- Alive

2. Shawn Mccleamore- Mustard Seed

3. Shei Atkins- Girl Talk

4. Von Won- Mama Can you hear me

5. Tedashi feat. Pro- Need it Daily

6. Bizzle- You Don’t Know

7. Doobie Powell- I Know

8. Deitrick Haddon- Who is like our God

9. Corey Paul- Go Girl

Cruzin down da block mix

  1. Battle Cry – Chozen
  2. The Platform – Cam
  3. Get Low – Big Al
  4. Yall Funny – D-Maub feat Mal-Ski
  5. Trippin Up – T Haddy
  6. Your World – J.R.
  7. Talk – Mr. Del
  8. Gotchu by 2 – Child of Christ
  9. It’s Raining – Deitrick Haddon
  10. All Of Me [Presh & Ray Young’n] – SoundEFX Presents: The SE2011 Mixtape