Sheree Whitfield has just become the latest in an unfortunate line of “Real Housewives” cast members to release a single.

Of course it’s named after her season two catch phrase, “Who Gon’ Check Me Boo?,” and it’s now available on iTunes.

Click To Hear The Single

Also On Praise Houston:
2017 Stellar Gospel Music Awards [PHOTOS]
32nd Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards - Show
100 photos