Bishop Paul S. Morton has released a new CD of his gospel hits called 25 Years of Music. Here’s the tracklisting below!

Track Listing

1. Still Standing/We Made It
2. Don’t Do It Without Me
3. We Offer Christ
4. His Yoke is Easy
5. That’s Reason Enough
6. Down At the Cross/Nothing But the Blood
7. Agnus Dei/Bow Down
8. Let Go
9. Cry Your Last Tear
10. Let It Rain
11. Your Tears
12. Be Blessed (Finale)