We are so excited about Byron Cage’s new album, Memoirs of a Worshipper!

Recorded live in Chicago last year, Cage will be releasing “Worshipper” on June 19th and we are told that he is sticking to his authentic praise & worship style but adding a more contemporary flair to this album!

Here’s the track listing:

1. Gratitude
2. Out Of Them All
3. Victory (feat. Fred Hammond)
4. Mighty One
5. Great & Mighty
6. Good Anyhow Intro (feat. Pastor Charles Jenkins)
7. Good Anyhow Byron Cage
8. My Refuge, My Strength
9. You
10. Throne
11. Troubles Away

You can preorder your copy HERE.