Leave a comment

stellar-awards-264x300To see the 25th Annual  Stellar Gospel Music Awards featuring Donnie McClurkin, Vickie Winans, Kirk Franklin here are the air date and times:

Houston KTXH 20    Sat 1/30 @ 9pm
WGN    Cable (America) Sun 2/21 @ 4pm CST, 5pm EST
GMC    Cable (Gospel Music Channel) Sun 2/28 @ 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Exciting Musical Collaborations between such artists as: Ricky Dillard & Hezekiah Walker Marvin Sapp , Donnie McClurkin & Byron Cage Shirley Caesar, Tramaine Hawkins & Dottie Peoples

For more information visit http://www.thestellarawards.com

Also On Praise Houston:
2017 Stellar Gospel Music Awards [PHOTOS]
32nd Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards - Show
100 photos
comments – add yours
×